Chemical, Medical, and Pharmaceutical Sciences 

Section President

Prof. G. Gurusubramanian
Dept. of Zoology,
Mizoram University

Section Secretary

Dr. N. Mohondas Singh
Dept. of Chemistry,
Mizoram University


Dr. Zodinpuia Pachuau & Dr. Ved Prakash Singh
Dept. of Chemistry, MZU
Dr. C. Lalhriatpuia
Dept. of Chemistry, PUC
Dr. Awadhesh Kumar
Dept. of HAMP, MZU

Copyright@2020 NEAST